New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sporty woman, ready to love and live to the fullest.

Female (33) looking for Male Novi Sad, Južnobački okrug, Serbia

I have a toned body, a nice tan and cool personality. Quite fierce confidence and a fiery attitude. I try to be true to myself all the time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Bodybuilding Preferences

How many times a week do you work out?3-5 times a week
Are you a professional?No
How long have you been training?1 - 2 Years
Do you have a personal trainer?Yes
Do you attend competitions?No
Your partner should be:Physically active

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCroatian
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWeb Content Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Voltron, Saber Rider, Little Lies, X Files, Modern Family...
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Lord of The Rings, Harry Potter, Forest Gump, Shutter Island, Maleficent, Star Wars...
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsMuse, TKNO, The Weeknd, Daft Punk, Dua Lipa, Major Lazer, Timbaland...
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Lord of The Rings, Game of Thrones, The Chronicles of Narnia, The DaVinci Code, No Logo...
Idea of funDinner night out, game nights, movie nights, long walks, clubbing, Netflix and chill...
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping and paintball.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be kind and helpful come what may.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good heart and a kind soul.
On the first dateAfternoon coffee and a long walk.