New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Moe

Male (18) looking for Female Tucson, Arizona, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic, Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Saharo Christan Church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Hyde
How old is your cat?10
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Russian Blue
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyBell in ball

My Bodybuilding Preferences

How many times a week do you work out?3-5 times a week
Are you a professional?No
How long have you been training?3 - 4 Years
Do you have a personal trainer?No
Do you attend competitions?No
Your partner should be:Also a bodybuilder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePension

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMarried With Children
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesEvent Horizon
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz
Favorite artistsAndy Snitzer
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksThe Bible.
Idea of funBeing with someone I love.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dining, Photography, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeExcept the Lord into my heart.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerA women with muscular legs
On the first dateWe would go out for a dinner and a movie.