New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Sexy, Fit and Athletic Woman

I'm 45. I live in Kirkwood, MO. I am kind. I care about whats right. I belive in God, Family and Friends in that order. they are very important to me. I try to do what's right no matter what. I enjoy playing & watching sports, listening to music and collecting memorblia as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Peters Catholic Church here in Kirkwood, MO.

My Bodybuilding Preferences

How many times a week do you work out?2-3 times a week
Are you a professional?No
How long have you been training?1 - 2 Years
Do you have a personal trainer?No
Do you attend competitions?No
Your partner should be:Athletic / Toned

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHistorian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, NCIS New Orleans, Hawaii 5-0 and Blue ******.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesStar Wars 1-9, Indanna Jones 1-4, James Bond films , & Original Star Trek & Star Trek Next Generation Films.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Chuck Berry, Fats Domino, Elvis, Eric Clapton, Sir Tom Jones, B.B. King, Louis Armstrong, Duke Ellington, Count Basie, Miles Davis, Dave Brubeck, Pete Fountain and Al Hirt.
Reading selectionBiography, History, Sports
Favorite booksBiographies Stan Musial, Red Scheodist, Mickey Mantle, and Hank Arron.
Idea of funIs hanging out our our deck listening to either The Baseball game (our Cardinals) or music. During The Fall we enjoy doing a fire in our Chiminea and listening to ghost stories especially during Halloween.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Travel, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryGoing to the beach and playing Beach Volleyball with a Sexy, Fit and Athletic female partner or playing Beach Volleyball on a Sexy, Fit and Athletic all Womens team even though I would be the only male on the team.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be the best person I can be. To contiue to help people when needed. To do what is right no matter what. Finally to contiue to obey God.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerA woman that is Sexy, Fit and Athletic. A woman who enjoys working out via weight lifting (Large Heavy weights) and doing Aerobics. Also a woman who enjoys going to the beach and playing Beach Volleyball.
On the first dateI would pick my date up from her house. Then take her out for a nice dinner. Then bring her home and wait to see if she asks me in if not then I would tell her Good Night and hope for a second date.