New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Me, Just Because

Pretty easy going guy. Anything you would like to know just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Bodybuilding Preferences

How many times a week do you work out?5-7 times a week
Are you a professional?No
How long have you been training?3 - 4 Years
Do you have a personal trainer?No
Do you attend competitions?No
Your partner should be:No preference

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManagement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsJust ask
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJust ask
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsJust ask
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Sports
Favorite booksJust ask
Idea of funJust ask
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeJust ask

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has a great sense of humor, caring, kind and easy going
On the first dateJust depends on the person