New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Howdy

Male (19) looking for Female Iowa Park, Texas, United States

I like working on my truck and having fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Bodybuilding Preferences

How many times a week do you work out?5-7 times a week
Are you a professional?No
How long have you been training?3 - 6 Months
Do you have a personal trainer?No
Do you attend competitions?No
Your partner should be:Also a bodybuilder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTrucking

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWorking on my truck
HobbiesCars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness